Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Ben VanPatten Chief Engineer/IT bvanpatten@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Digital/Interactive jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind

 


News

in Music

HBO documentary, concert special to focus on U2

Fresh
16-overlay8

The Irish rockers are set to take fans behind the scenes of their current iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE world tour.

in Music

Watch 1,000 people play ‘Learn to Fly’

Fresh
23-overlay20

This is the most amazing Foo Fighters tribute band ever.

in Entertainment

NETFLIX: Watch it before it’s gone

netflix

These titles are expiring soon - so start binge watching now!

in Music

Shakira’s son, the future soccer star?

22-overlay16

The "Hips Don't Lie" hitmaker posts a video of little Sasha following in his father's athletic footsteps.