Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

3 minutes ago in Music

Singer Chris Brown’s bodyguard goes on trial in DC

Fresh
washington

The singer's bodyguard is on trial on assault charges, a case that will be a preview for the musician's own trial.

36 minutes ago in Entertainment

‘Hobbit’ star found guilty in drug case

Fresh
mikaelbran

Actor Mikael Persbrandt has been sentenced to five months in jail for buying cocaine.

1 hour ago in Music, Viral Videos

Watch Taylor Swift’s video blog of bridal shower surprise

Fresh
taylor

The superstar documented her surprise appearance at an Ohio bride's celebration.

1 hour ago in Music

No cooling down for the hot ‘Frozen’ soundtrack

Fresh
Frozen Anna Olaf

The soundtrack for Disney's animated film continues to dominate the Billboard music charts.