Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

in Entertainment

Inspiration for ‘Harry Potter’ nemesis revealed

harrypotter

J.K. Rowling says the much-hated character Dolores Umbridge is based on a teacher to whom she took an instant dislike.

in Lifestyle

App turns your smartphone into a breathalyzer

beer

Alcohoot turns your smartphone into a portable, personal breathalyzer.

in Music

‘Blurred Lines’ dispute heading to trial

thickepharrell

Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams are heading to trial over allegations they illegally sampled music from Marvin Gaye.