Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Ben VanPatten Chief Engineer/IT bvanpatten@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Kaite Stamp Digital Media Specialist kstamp@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind

 


News

3 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 3

dollyparton

A look back at some of the biggest headlines in Hollywood history.

13 hours ago in Viral Videos

The cicadas are coming …

24-overlay

Billions of cicadas will soon emerge after spending 17 years underground and they have a lot of catching up to do.

14 hours ago in Entertainment

Too much ice in your Starbucks?

starbucks265305906988

A federal lawsuit claims Starbucks regularly overfills its cold drinks with ice instead of using the advertised amount of coffee or other liquid in its plastic cups.

19 hours ago in Sports, Viral Videos

It’s not ‘Regulators:’ Warren G butchers ‘Ball Game’

20-overlay-1

WATCH: The rapper messed up the first line and sang off-key.