Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Ben VanPatten Chief Engineer/IT bvanpatten@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Digital/Interactive jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind

 


News

in Entertainment

National Portrait Gallery show explores nature of celebrity

Fresh
bradpitt

In the age of selfies and social media, the idea of what makes a celebrity has expanded far beyond the Hollywood icons of the past.

in Lifestyle

RECALL ROUNDUP: Cars, poultry top the list

Fresh
honda

Get a look at some of the products that have been recalled this month.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

tomcruise

A look back on some of the most memorable moments in Hollywood history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Evil clown returns for “Poltergeist” reboot

18-overlay4

Just when you felt it was safe to look under the bed, we're given another "Poltergeist" movie.