Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

in Viral Videos

Robin Williams musical tribute: ‘Seize the Day’

24-overlay5

Robin Williams' best films are remixed and set to music in this awesome Melodysheep tribute.

in Lifestyle

Could riding the bus help you lose weight?

bus

A new study shows taking public transportation is just as beneficial as other “active commuting” modes like walking and biking.

in Viral Videos

Foo Fighters spoof ‘Carrie’ for the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

21-overlay6

Dave Grohl and the Foo Fighters put the most creative spin on the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge yet! We'll never see "Carrie" the same way again.

in Music

Justin Bieber sued again

bieber

The troubled pop star faces yet another lawsuit from an angry photographer.