Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

in Music

WATCH: Taylor Swift ‘Shakes’ it off on Hollywood Blvd

Fresh
19-overlay

An estimated 15,000 fans took over Hollywood Boulevard to watch the singer perform a free outdoor show.

in Entertainment

‘Breaking Bad’ star: ‘Florida mom messed it up for everyone’

Fresh
aaronpaul

"Breaking Bad" star Aaron Paul has blasted bosses at Toys 'R' Us, and started his own petition to get the action figures back on store shelves.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Spooky ‘Shining’ inspired IKEA commercial

Fresh
17-overlay2

You'll never aimlessly wander the floors of IKEA the same way again.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 24

jamesbrown

A look back on some of the Hollywood headlines that made history.