Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Ben VanPatten Chief Engineer/IT bvanpatten@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Digital/Interactive jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind

 


News

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Girls dive out of window in daring escape from fire

10-overlay

Two girls were trapped in a burning apartment, but thanks to the help of some alert neighbors they made it out alive.

in Entertainment

Older, wiser Schwarzenegger returns in ‘Terminator: Genisys’

15-overlay

Arnold Schwarzenegger may be older but that doesn't stop him from destroying his younger self, as the former governor returns to one of his most recognizable roles.

in Music

Journey drummer Deen Castronovo denied bail

deencastrono

The troubled drummer will remain in an Oregon jail.