Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

in Music

Courtney Love wants a Kurt Cobain biopic

Fresh
Musician Courtney Love attends a screening of "Rush" hosted by Ferrari & The Cinema Society on Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013 in New York.

The rocker says she wants to start production in the next year, adding "It's time to do this."

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Jimmy Fallon & The Rock’s 80s workout video

Fresh
rock

Jimmy Fallon and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson air some of their long-lost workout tapes and prove that "you've gotta hustle for the muscle."

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 24

elton-john

A look back at some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

Adele’s toddler son wins big payday over baby pics

adele

The pop star's 19-month-old son wins a five-figure settlement for damages.