Contact

Fast Facts

Our Location

Name: WYXL 97.3
Call Letters: WYXL FM
Dial Position: 97.3
Coverage Area: Ithaca
Address: 1751 Hanshaw Road                    Ithaca, NY 14850
Main Office Phone: 607-257-6400
Office Fax: 607-257-6497

Station Contacts

Chet Osadchey General Manager cosadchey@cyradiogroup.com
Chris Allinger Operations Manager callinger@cyradiogroup.com
Dave Ashton Brand Manager/Mornings dave@literock973.com
Jen Mattison Mornings/Middays jen@literock973.com
Josh Martin Afternoons josh@literock973.com
Bryan Agnello Chief Engineer/IT bagnello@cyradiogroup.com
Connie Fairfax-Ozmun Promotions/Marketing cfozmun@cyradiogroup.com
Jeffrey Probert Webmaster jprobert@cyradiogroup.com
PSA Public Service psa@cyradiogroup.com
WYXL 97.3 Saga Communications Inc.
1751 Hanshaw Road Ithaca, NY 14850
Co-Owned Stations:
WNYY-AM 1470/FM 97.7
WHCU-FM 95.9/AM 870
WQNY-FM 103.7
WYXL-FM 97.3
WIII-FM 99.9/FM 100.3
WYXLHD3-98.7 The Buzzer
WYXLHD2-96.7 The Vine
WFIZ-Z955 95.5 FM
WFIZHD2-FM 107.7 Rewind


News

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 22

beachboys2

A look back at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Halloween house

15-overlay4

The decorations and synchronized light display on this house is so impressive, we won't even ask for candy.

in Entertainment

Bryan Cranston laughs off ‘Breaking Bad’ toy controversy

breaking

A Florida mom wants action figures from the popular series banned from Toys 'R' Us stores.

in Viral Videos

Brad Pitt in ‘Furby’

17-overlay1

What if the WWII tank movie was remade with the furry toys?