Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

19171401

Wednesday, October 16, 201310/16/2013

Change the Taste of Your Food?

There’s an App for that!

63324129

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

Earth Destroyed When?

Doomsday is closer than you might think!

39164496

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

Excuse Me, I Need To Check My Smartphone!

How many times a day do you check yours?

33274653

Thursday, October 3, 201310/03/2013

The World’s Craziest Toothbrush!

A whole new way to brush your teeth.

19153593

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

What Did Pre-English Sound Like?

You’ll never believe English once sounded like this!

39172296

Thursday, September 26, 201309/26/2013

Live Without the Internet? Are You Crazy!

Many Americans are still unplugged.

wenn20295969

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

I’m Drowning in Television!

TV is back in full force.

19156313

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Honey, What’s That Noise!

Why don’t YOU go check it out.

41810491

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Get Paid To Lay In Bed!

NASA is paying people $5,000 a month for a new study.

89316412

Thursday, September 12, 201309/12/2013

World’s First Hot Soda!

We do LOVE our soda, but hot?

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

roseanne

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Viral Videos

Promposal FAIL

19-overlay3

A high schooler's prom proposal doesn't go as planned.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

maroon5

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Record Store Day celebrates all things indie

recordstoreday

Record Store Day celebrates thousands of independent music stores across America.

in Music

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inducts its 30th class

joanjettbilliejoarmstrong

Green Day, Joan Jett, Lou Reed, Ringo Starr and others will be welcomed as the 2015 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.