Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

wenn20132015

Tuesday, June 4, 201306/04/2013

DVD Round Up!

What’s new to DVD this week?

45376310

Friday, May 31, 201305/31/2013

Tattoo to Replace Passwords?

Online passwords may be a thing of the past!

7532178

Wednesday, May 29, 201305/29/2013

24-Karat Gold Chocolate Bacon

Need I say more!

37768465

Tuesday, May 28, 201305/28/2013

Most Popular Country Revealed

Guess what country get’s the honor this year?

81356526

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

Just How Dirty is Your Purse

New research shows bacteria love purses!

36823946

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Technologically Advanced Diapers

Diaper sniffing may soon be a thing of the past!

60509937

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

1+2 Kids = Stress

How many kids make mom stressed out?

wenn10848255

Tuesday, May 7, 201305/07/2013

DVD’s for Mom?

Watch a new movie with Mom on Mother’s Day!

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Own Outer Space Real Estate!

Have you ever thought about owning property on the moon?

30773248

Wednesday, May 1, 201305/01/2013

100 Day Odor Free Shirt!

A clothing company has created an odor free shirt.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Halloween house

15-overlay4

The decorations and synchronized light display on this house is so impressive, we won't even ask for candy.

in Entertainment

Bryan Cranston laughs off ‘Breaking Bad’ toy controversy

breaking

A Florida mom wants action figures from the popular series banned from Toys 'R' Us stores.

in Viral Videos

Brad Pitt in ‘Furby’

17-overlay1

What if the WWII tank movie was remade with the furry toys?

in Entertainment

Jimmy Fallon penning picture book

jimmyfallon

Fallon's daughter Winnie Rose has inspired the picture book, which will hit store shelves this summer.

in Music

Is your favorite artist ‘smart’ or ‘stupid?’

beethovenlilwayne

Can your listening habits actually boost your brain power?