Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

35320819

Wednesday, August 13, 201408/13/2014

Back to School!

What it means for your bank account this year.

37729623

Wednesday, August 6, 201408/06/2014

Red Wine Powder?

I bet you haven’t tried wine this way!

89312114

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Do You Fling?

A new way to communicate socially may soon make waves!

41852855

Wednesday, July 30, 201407/30/2014

Mosquitoes Like What?

There’s a popular beverage that mosquitoes love when you drink it!

37703754

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Digital Tattoos

What are they and more importantly what can they do?

wenn21352189

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

HELP! Paul Needs Somebody

Paul McCartney is looking for your help to create a new music video!

39175494

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

Hula Hoop for Fitness

They’re not just for kids anymore!

1759941

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

Money and Happiness

Money can only go so far when it comes to happiness.

60508576

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

What is Vantablack?

Scientists have created a new color!

30357855

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

What is a “Shiney Hiney?”

There is a new beauty trend emerging you won’t believe.

Recent Headlines

in Music

Miley Cyrus isn’t pregnant

Fresh
mileycyrus

Reps for the "Wrecking Ball" singer have shot down rumors that she's expecting a child.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Santa’s little helpers break world record in Bangkok

Fresh
elf

Thousands of schoolchildren helped break the world record for the largest gathering of Christmas elves.

in Music

Ariana Grande hits back at Bette Midler

Ariana Grande performs on stage at 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at the StubHub Center on Saturday, May 10, 2014, in Carson, Calif.

The "First Wives Club" star called the "Problem" singer "ridiculous" and questioned her sexy antics.

in Music

Bon Jovi is ‘hard-pressed’ to let Sambora back in the band

bonjovi

Jon Bon Jovi appears to have severed ties with former bandmate Richie Sambora.

in Lifestyle

BLACK FRIDAY: Hot holiday deals

santa

Check out the biggest Black Friday ads and make a game plan to tackle your shopping this holiday weekend.