Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

19053964

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

Quiet Time or Pain

Would you choose pain over quiet time by yourself to think?

45385678

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

How Much Does a 4th of July BBQ Cost?

Hamburgers, hot dogs, potato salad, adds up!

16010746

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Quit Your Job, Make More Money

People who switch jobs earn more money!

10435170_10152179333477499_1291450438_o

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Vacation Photos!

An inside look at my trip to Sarasota, FL

36821459

Thursday, June 5, 201406/05/2014

New Pre-nup Trend!

Pre-nups just got a little more complicated.

67941412

Tuesday, May 27, 201405/27/2014

Parking Spots for Women

Ladies, South Korea is creating parking just for you!

34810047

Thursday, May 22, 201405/22/2014

Snake Massage

I’m betting you haven’t tried anything like this!

10021313

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

New Harry Potter Ride!

Details have been revealed about the new Universal Studios Harry Potter ride.

19209165

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

China’s Building a Tunnel to Where?!

China is hoping to build a tunnel like the world has never seen.

19390309

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

Banning Tips

Tipping may soon be a thing of the past!

Recent Headlines

in Music

New awards, big performances set for Sunday’s AMAs

taylorAMA

Taylor Swift will kick off the American Music Awards on Sunday by performing her chart-topping single “Blank Space” and will…

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.