Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

83898176

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

What People Want For Christmas

Are these gifts are on your Christmas list this year?

83898372

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Optimize Your Holiday Shopping

Make your holiday shopping this year merry and bright!

39172751

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Sex and Violence in Movies

There’s more of it now than ever before.

37785469

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Planning a Holiday Getaway?

Where you live, may determine where you go!

16330005

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Cronut Recipe Revealed!

You can now make the legendary Cronut for yourself.

26811672

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Vacations To The Moon!

It could happen sooner than you think.

30347098

Thursday, September 25, 201409/25/2014

New Flavor from Ben & Jerry’s!

Ben and Jerry’s have a new SNL-inspired flavor.

35307949

Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

2014 Toy Hall of Fame Finalists!

Did yours make the list?

63325869

Tuesday, September 16, 201409/16/2014

Happy Wife, Happy Life

There is new research out to back it up!

85620040

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Are You Getting Your 8 Hours?

Here’s why you really should!

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.

in Lifestyle

White House unveils plan to fight antibiotic-resistant germs

The North Lawn of the White House, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in Washington.

The White House announce a five-year plan to fight drug-resistant germs.