Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

63314637

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

I Do! I Do!

What ladies want in a marriage proposal.

34673715

Tuesday, November 12, 201311/12/2013

What’s HOT for Christmas!

Are these gadgets on your wishlist?

39158672

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

Mugshots for Cheaters

A new website lets you call out the offender!

39172842

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

Youngsters and Mobile Media

How young is too young to start kids on tablets and smartphones?

37781946

Tuesday, October 22, 201310/22/2013

Bring the Dead Back to Life?

Dr. Frankenstein’s not the only one who can do it!

19171401

Wednesday, October 16, 201310/16/2013

Change the Taste of Your Food?

There’s an App for that!

63324129

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

Earth Destroyed When?

Doomsday is closer than you might think!

39164496

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

Excuse Me, I Need To Check My Smartphone!

How many times a day do you check yours?

33274653

Thursday, October 3, 201310/03/2013

The World’s Craziest Toothbrush!

A whole new way to brush your teeth.

19153593

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

What Did Pre-English Sound Like?

You’ll never believe English once sounded like this!

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Music

Justin Bieber’s DUI trial delayed until July

justin

The "Baby" hitmaker was granted a postponement.

yesterday in Music

Chris Brown’s assault trial delayed again

brown

The R&B singer's assault trial is facing a long delay.

yesterday in Music

Rick Springfield embarking on solo tour

springfield

The "Jessie's Girl" hitmaker will head to his native Australia for a tour.

yesterday in Viral Videos

It’s not Pitbull, it’s Amy Poehler

amy

Do you think she fooled anyone?

yesterday in Entertainment

Oscar-winner Lupita Nyong’o named ‘most beautiful’

people

The actress was named as the world's most beautiful woman for 2014 by "People" magazine.