Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

14543579

Monday, May 5, 201405/05/2014

Food Served By Parachute?

A new restaurant is doing just that!

wenn21067834

Wednesday, April 30, 201404/30/2014

Today Show Summer Concerts Announced!

Mariah Carey! Ed Sheeren! See who else is on tap.

beer

Monday, April 28, 201404/28/2014

How to Avoid Getting Drunk While Drinking

Co-founder of the Boston Beer Company, Jim Koch, can help you do just that!

wenn83723

Thursday, April 24, 201404/24/2014

HBO Comes to Amazon!

Netflix now has some serious competition.

wenn21284504

Tuesday, April 22, 201404/22/2014

Control the Weather?

Scientists say it’s definitely possible.

wenn20730719

Tuesday, April 15, 201404/15/2014

Why Airplane Food Tastes Bad

No, it’s not the chef.

wenn21210303

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Own Google Glass Tomorrow

But, you better be quick!

45377907

Thursday, April 10, 201404/10/2014

6 Hour Work Day!

Hundreds of Swedish workers are trialing a six-hour work day.

60508277

Tuesday, April 8, 201404/08/2014

Wi-fi Sensing Nails?

Japan has some intersting new products hitting the market!

67940922

Thursday, March 27, 201403/27/2014

Discount Movie Ticket Night?

You may soon have an excuse to plan a date night on a week day.

Recent Headlines

in Music

New awards, big performances set for Sunday’s AMAs

taylorAMA

Taylor Swift will kick off the American Music Awards on Sunday by performing her chart-topping single “Blank Space” and will…

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.