Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

37703754

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Digital Tattoos

What are they and more importantly what can they do?

wenn21352189

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

HELP! Paul Needs Somebody

Paul McCartney is looking for your help to create a new music video!

39175494

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

Hula Hoop for Fitness

They’re not just for kids anymore!

1759941

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

Money and Happiness

Money can only go so far when it comes to happiness.

60508576

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

What is Vantablack?

Scientists have created a new color!

30357855

Friday, July 11, 201407/11/2014

What is a “Shiney Hiney?”

There is a new beauty trend emerging you won’t believe.

19053964

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

Quiet Time or Pain

Would you choose pain over quiet time by yourself to think?

45385678

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

How Much Does a 4th of July BBQ Cost?

Hamburgers, hot dogs, potato salad, adds up!

16010746

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Quit Your Job, Make More Money

People who switch jobs earn more money!

10435170_10152179333477499_1291450438_o

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Vacation Photos!

An inside look at my trip to Sarasota, FL

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.

in Lifestyle

White House unveils plan to fight antibiotic-resistant germs

The North Lawn of the White House, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in Washington.

The White House announce a five-year plan to fight drug-resistant germs.