Josh Martin

Josh Martin



Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Apple To Accept New Trade-Ins

Apple is not just taking old Apple iPhones anymore!


Monday, March 16, 201503/16/2015

The Origin Of Green Beer

Think you know when it was first created?


Friday, March 13, 201503/13/2015

The Average U.S. Wedding Costs How Much?!

Getting married definitely isn’t cheap these days.


Friday, March 6, 201503/06/2015

New Passport App

Leaving the country for spring break? Download this new app!


Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Why We Shake Hands

It’s not just because we’re polite.


Tuesday, February 24, 201502/24/2015

Dishwasher Vs. Washing By Hand

There is a big benefit to washing your dishes by hand.


Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

A New Fraud Feature From Visa

Visa is giving you some added peace of mind when it comes to fraud.


Tuesday, February 17, 201502/17/2015

English Pop Songs Are Depressing

A new study breaks it down,


Friday, February 13, 201502/13/2015

How “X” Became The Symbol For Kiss

Do you know how the “X,” in XOXO, got it’s meaning?


Wednesday, February 11, 201502/11/2015

Cronut Necklace For Sale

Give your sweetheart something “sweet” for Valentines Day!

Recent Headlines

in Music

TOP 10: Count down this week’s hottest tracks


The top 10 songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week ending Nov. 28.

in Entertainment

Anne Hathaway expecting first child


The Oscar winner is expecting her first child, according to reports.

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Black Friday crowds thin in subdued start to holiday shopping


America's annual Black Friday shopping extravaganza was short on fireworks this year.

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

WATCH: Holiday parodies of the year’s biggest hits


From "Bad Blood" and "Watch Me," to "Uptown Funk," here are the year's hottest songs made fit for the holidays.