Josh Martin

Josh Martin

Blog

63324129

Monday, October 14, 201310/14/2013

Earth Destroyed When?

Doomsday is closer than you might think!

39164496

Wednesday, October 9, 201310/09/2013

Excuse Me, I Need To Check My Smartphone!

How many times a day do you check yours?

33274653

Thursday, October 3, 201310/03/2013

The World’s Craziest Toothbrush!

A whole new way to brush your teeth.

19153593

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

What Did Pre-English Sound Like?

You’ll never believe English once sounded like this!

39172296

Thursday, September 26, 201309/26/2013

Live Without the Internet? Are You Crazy!

Many Americans are still unplugged.

wenn20295969

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

I’m Drowning in Television!

TV is back in full force.

19156313

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Honey, What’s That Noise!

Why don’t YOU go check it out.

41810491

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Get Paid To Lay In Bed!

NASA is paying people $5,000 a month for a new study.

89316412

Thursday, September 12, 201309/12/2013

World’s First Hot Soda!

We do LOVE our soda, but hot?

wenn20342389

Tuesday, September 10, 201309/10/2013

TV Is Still Hot On DVD

New releases to pick up today!

Recent Headlines

in Music

New awards, big performances set for Sunday’s AMAs

taylorAMA

Taylor Swift will kick off the American Music Awards on Sunday by performing her chart-topping single “Blank Space” and will…

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.